c84b0747b9 · treak: tweaked the clouds settings a bit for more transparency and · Updated 2026-10-24 13:37:16 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?