4cd1f88f06 · Initial NixOS flake config · Updated 2026-09-24 21:34:34 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?